top of page

Time is running out

to sign the petition

Click HERE to find out

where you can sign. 


The Citizens Not Politicians Amendment Will:
  • Create the 15-member Ohio Citizens Redistricting Commission made up of Democratic, Republican, and Independent citizens who broadly represent the different geographic areas and demographics of the state.

  • Ban current of former politicians, political party officials annd lobbyists from sitting on the Commission.

  • Require fair and impartial districts by making it unconstitutional to draw voting districts that discriminate or favor any political party or individual politician. 

  • Require the Commission to operate under an open & independent process. 

bottom of page